2018 please be good to me

It’s just the second day of January 2018 and I already had a lot of stress. I don’t know why I’m experiencing all of this but for sure I need to learn something from all of this.

  1. Do not be impulsive
  2. Do not trust people easily
  3. Don’t stress on things you cannot control
  4. Always think positive
  5. Take care of your finances well. Don’t over spend!

I just hope I don’t commit the same mistakes again and hopefully soon I can see my life going smoothly again. Start of 2018 might be a little rough for me but I know this year has something good in store for me and for everyone!

Just stay positive and don’t let your mistakes drag you down. Let things go but keep reminding yourself and tell yourself not to do it again!

2 thoughts on “2018 please be good to me

  1. Stigma Unraveled says:

    I’m in the same boat. I use a program called YNAB to stay on budget. I am an impulsive buyer second to none however now I can budget to be impulsive and if I don’t have the funds available I can’t act impulsive. It works for me. Perhaps maybe for you? Xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment