Rants

No one to talk to again this time so I’m expressing my rants and frustrations through this, nobody knows me here so I feel that it is safer to discuss how I feel here.

Family matters are just a hard thing for me,  I grew up not being able to really tell them how I feel and tell them that I am tire without feeling bad later. I am the eldest, I have 8 siblings and I been helping my family since I started working in 2007. I helped them with all the expenses at home, school tuition fee for my siblings and when my father stopped working at around 2015 I took responsibility for everything!

Some of my siblings are also working, though two of them got married already (3rd and 5th). I feel like I am the only one who’s taking all the initiative to help while my siblings only care for themselves. They spend their money on things they want while I have to pay for everything! When I tried talking to them they just don’t change and continue with their own lives without even thinking of our family! I hate it! I am tired of it! I hate that they are too selfish and that they don’t care!

 

Leave a comment